Regional Governance

In addition to each region’s secretary-treasurer and student representative, who also serve on the National Council, the regional president and vice president complete the executive committee of each of Alpha Chi’s seven regions. These chapter sponsors are elected by voting delegates at annual business meetings held during national conventions in even-numbered years.

Region I
President Paula Williamson, Texas State University
Vice President Rebekah Crowe, Wayland Baptist University

Region II
President Carol Strong, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Vice President Tom Miles, University of North Texas

Region III
President Tony Jones, Milligan College
Vice President Laura Steil, Mars Hill University

Region IV
President Michael Collins, William Penn University
Vice President Owolabi Tiamiyu, Harris Stowe State University

Region V
President Ruth Nalliah, Huntington University
Vice President Jason Parks, Anderson University

Region VI
President Victoria Neagoe, Goldey-Beacom College
Vice President Michael Rosenfeld, Pace University

Region VII
President Marshall Johnston, Fresno Pacific University
Vice President Breanna Naegeli, Grand Canyon University