In addition to each region’s secretary-treasurer and student representative, who also serve on the National Council, the regional president and vice president complete the executive committee of each of Alpha Chi’s seven regions. The president and vice president hold office for two years once elected at the first regional business meeting held during national conventions in even-numbered years.

Region I, 2020-22
President:  Dr. Rebekah Crowe, Wayland Baptist University
Vice President:  Dr. Jennifer Huddleston, Abilene Christian University

Region II
President:  Dr. Carol Strong, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Vice President:

Region III
President:  Dr. Laura Steil, Mars Hill University
Vice President:  none elected

Region IV, 2020-22
President:  Dr. Owolabi Tiamiyu, Harris Stowe State University
Vice President:  Dr. Justine Pas, Lindenwood University

Region V, 2018-20, 2020-21
President:  Dr. Ruth Nalliah, Huntington University
Vice President:  Dr. Jason Parks, Anderson University

Region VI, 2020-22
President:  Dr. Agashi Nwogbaga, Wesley College
Vice President:  Dr. Victoria Neagoe, Goldey-Beacom College

Region VII, 2018-20, 2020-21
President:  Dr. Marshall Johnston, Fresno Pacific University
Vice President:  Dr. Breanna Naegeli, Grand Canyon University

Note that since the 2020 convention was canceled due to the global pandemic of COVID-19, some regions were unable to conduct elections and opted to keep their current officers in position through 2021.