Alpha Chi National College Honor Scholarship Society
124 W. Capitol Avenue, Ste. 1630
Little Rock, AR 72201

(800) 477-4225
office@alphachihonor.org
Alpha Chi’s journal, Aletheia – aletheia@alphachihonor.org

For more information about how Alpha Chi could benefit your honors students, please fill out the form below.





Charter an AX Chapter

National Office Staff

Lara Q. Noah – Executive Director, lnoah@alphachihonor.org
Katie Holmes – Director of Operations, kholmes@alphachihonor.org
Melinda Hicks – Associate Manager, Member Support & Promotional Media, mhicks@alphachihonor.org
Levey Saintil – Administrative Assistant, lsaintil@alphachihonor.org

Alpha Chi is organized as a non-profit corporation in the state of Texas and is a member of the Association of College Honor Societies, the national accreditation association for university honor societies. Alpha Chi’s policy regarding the privacy of membership data can be viewed here. Our policy for requesting a refund of membership dues appears on-screen during the registration process and can be viewed again here.